Marching Band Rehearsal

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Calendar

Shop @ Amazon.com

If you shop at Amazon.com, a portion of your sale could be donated to the USCBPA.

 

Why join the BPA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support our music department students!