Marching Band Rehearsal

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:30pm – 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Calendar

Music Department Polo Orders

Polo Order Form

Important Links

Full Marching Band Calendar

Marching Band Attendance/Alternate/Grading Policies

Mr. Pickell's Teacher Page

Dr. Seybert's Teacher Page

 

Marching Band

 
Everyone please note:  All polos & bags ordered now for marching band will be delivered the first day of camp. Shoes ordered prior to 6/10/18 will be delivered the first day of camp. Shoes ordered after that will be delivered during camp, exact date TBD.
 

  Upcoming Events

Why join the BPA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support our music department students!