Marching Band Camp

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, August 7, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 8:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00am – 1:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:00am – 3:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 8:00am – 3:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 8:00am – 3:30pm
Calendar

Shop @ Amazon.com

If you shop at Amazon.com, a portion of your sale could be donated to the USCBPA.

 

Why join the BPA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support our music department students!